SEARCH AREA LISTINGS
City: Minimum: $
Maximum: $
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
MLS Number:

Submit

Our Team of Professionals



 Alyssa Dent
Office Manager / Administration
517-694-7653 x 207
Email:
info@694sold.com 
 Kris Weymouth
Office Manager / Administration
517-694-7653 x 200
Email:
info@694sold.com
 Roger D. Weymouth
Broker / Owner
517-862-3487
Email:
roger@694sold.com

 


   
 Chris Barton
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 810-656-2850
Email:
cbarton@greaterlansing.com
 Jeff Bone
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-614-3875
Email:
jbone@greaterlansing.com
 Matt Bunn
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-749-0813
Email:
mbunn@greaterlansing.com


   
  David Comrie
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 989-965-3085
Email:
david.comrie@century21.com
 Robert Converse
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-881-5827
Email:
converserobert@gmail.com
 Chris Ericks 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-388-6683
Email:
cericks@greaterlansing.com

     
 Jerry Ericks
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-749-0274
Email:
ericksjm@hotmail.com
 Connie Ferguson
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-712-7800
Email:
cferguson@greaterlansing.com
 Karl Forell 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-214-1482
Email:
kforell@greaterlansing.com

Chelsea Ellena
Assistant
Cell: 517-883-3001



The Puyear Group


 

Rhonda Puyear
Outside Sales Agent
 Cell: 517-256-2178
Email:
   
Tom Puyear
Inside Sales Agent
 Cell: 517-896-6363
Email: 
   tom@puyeargroup.com


CENTURY 21 Cedarwood
4170 Charlar Dr. Holt, MI 48842
Phone: 517-694-SOLD (7653) Fax: 517-694-7899
roger@greaterlansing.com

We take your privacy seriously.