SEARCH AREA LISTINGS
City: Minimum: $
Maximum: $
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
MLS Number:

Submit

Our Team of Professionals


 Alyssa Dent
Office Manager / Administration
517-694-7653 x 207
Email:
info@694sold.com 
 Kris Weymouth
Office Manager / Administration
517-694-7653 x 200
Email:
info@694sold.com
 Greg Adaline 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 586-214-5203
Email: 
greg.adaline@gmail.com


 
  John Allen
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-881-0933
Email:
jallen@greaterlansing.com
 Chris Barton
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 810-656-2850
Email:
cbarton@greaterlansing.com
 Jeff Bone
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-614-3875
Email:
jbone@greaterlansing.com 


   
 Matt Bunn
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-749-0813
Email:
mbunn@greaterlansing.com
 Robert Converse
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-881-5827
Email:
converserobert@gmail.com
 Harry Ellison
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-599-5646
Email:
hellison@greaterlansing.com



 
 Chris Ericks 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-388-6683
Email:
cericks@greaterlansing.com
 Jerry Ericks
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-749-0274
Email:
ericksjm@hotmail.com
 Connie Ferguson
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-712-7800
Email:
cferguson@greaterlansing.com

 
 
 
 Karl Forell 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-214-1482
Email:
kforell@greaterlansing.com

Karl Soule
Assistant
Cell: 269-383-3207
Email:
soulekar@msu.edu
  Marlene Stubblefield 
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-819-8062
Email:
    mstubblefield@greaterlansing.com





  Neil Wright
Outside Sales Agent
Cell: 517-749-6215
Email:
neilw3434@gmail.com






The Puyear Group


 
 Rhonda Puyear
Outside Sales Agent
 Cell: 517-256-2178
Email:

 Tom Puyear
Inside Sales Agent
 Cell: 517-896-6363
Email: 
  tom@puyeargroup.com

Century 21 Cedarwood
4170 Charlar Dr. Holt, MI 48842
Phone: 517-694-SOLD (7653) Fax: 517-694-7899
roger@greaterlansing.com
We take your privacy seriously.
Your personal information is collected to send you the additional information that you requested about the real estate, mortgage, and affiliated products and services. If we cannot provide a product or service it may be provided by another agent or broker. For details please see the real estate marketing website privacy policy.